Board

2013 – 2014 Executive Committee (effective July 1, 2013)

President – Seth Hayden (scwhayden@fsu.edu)

President Elect – Lynna Meadows Morton (lynnameadowsmorton@comcast.net)

Immediate Past President – Andre Sutton (Andree.Sutton@va.gov)

Secretary – Marilyn Haight (haight.marilyn@gmail.com)

Treasurer – Linda Parker Linda.Parker4@va.gov)

Governing Council Representative – Sharon Seesholtz (ssees1@msn.com)

Directors

Terri Bedford (terribedford@hotmail.com)

Leigh Green (legreen@wtamu.edu)

Michael Keim (mkeim@westga.edu)

Judy Mathewson (judith.mathewson@ang.af.mil)

Ben Noah (Benjamin.noah@capella.edu)

Monica Reider (Monica.Reider@va.gov)

Miles Sakaguchi (miles.t.sakaguchi.civ@mail.mil)

Angie Waliski (adwaliski@uams.edu)