Board

2014 – 2015 Executive Committee (effective July 1, 2014)

President – Lynna Meadows Morton (lynnameadowsmorton@comcast.net)

President Elect – Ben Noah (Benjamin.noah@capella.edu)

Immediate Past President – Seth Hayden (haydensc@wfu.edu)

Secretary – Monica Reider (Monica.Reider@va.gov)

Treasurer – Linda Parker (Linda.Parker4@va.gov)

Governing Council Representative – Sharon Guild-Stitt (ssees1@msn.com)

Graduate Student Representative – Daniel Marsh (danny.marsh@live.com)

Directors

Angie Waliski (adwaliski@uams.edu)

Judy Mathewson (judith.mathewson@ang.af.mil)

Miles Sakaguchi (miles.t.sakaguchi.civ@mail.mil)

Grey Edwards (grey.edwards@us.army.mil)

Tracy Luoma (tluoma7@msn.com)

Michael Keim (mkeim@westga.edu)

Natosha Monroe (natoshakm11@gmail.com)

Leigh Green (legreen@mail.wtamu.edu)

Jennifer Sztalkoper (innocencelost7@hotmail.com)

Eric Price (EricPrice@my.unt.edu)