Board

2015 – 2016 Executive Committee (effective July 1, 2015)

President – Ben Noah (Benjamin.noah@capella.edu)

President Elect – Judy Mathewson (judith.mathewson@ang.af.mil)

Immediate Past President – Lynna Meadows Morton (lynnameadowsmorton@comcast.net)

Secretary – Monica Reider (Monica.Reider@va.gov)

Treasurer – Linda Parker (Linda.Parker4@va.gov)

Governing Council Representative – Sharon Guild-Stitt (ssees1@msn.com)

Graduate Student Representative  Andrea Sloan (adsloan10@gmail.com)

Parliamentarian  Miles Sakaguchi (miles.t.sakaguchi.civ@mail.mil)

Directors

Grey Edwards (grey.edwards@us.army.mil)

Tracy Luoma (tluoma7@msn.com)

Tom Watson (tiwatson@argosy.edu)

Michael Keim (mkeim@westga.edu)

Jennifer Sztalkoper (innocencelost7@hotmail.com)

Eric Price (EricPrice@my.unt.edu)

Tammy Romines (tromines@westsideschools.org)

Kevin Vance (kevance@bresnan.net)

Reneé Foyou (renee.foyou@gmail.com)